The first edition of snakeCTF, organized by MadrHacks has come to an end!

Here is the podium of snakeCTF 2023:

  1. ๐Ÿฅ‡ Srdnlen ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น
  2. ๐Ÿฅˆ ENOFLAG ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช
  3. ๐Ÿฅ‰ born2scan ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

Congratulations to Srdnlen for winning the first edition of snakeCTF! And congratulations to MadrHacks for the wonderful organization!

Official writeups will be released after the italian CyberCup.IT writeup evaluation.